Bin There Dump That Dallas https://dallas.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/63.jpg 3136 E. Illinois Ave, Dallas, TX From $1000000


Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had a great experience with Bin There, Dump That! Their service is quick, with efficient delivery, bin placement and pick up. Laura provides outstanding customer service and is very easy to work with. Thanks!
, Dallas , December 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is the 2nd time we’ve rented a dumpster from Bin There Dump That, and each time the service has been stellar. Laura was prompt in handling my request in both delivering the bin & picking it up. I will definitely use them again!!
, Lancaster , November 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service. My husband and I have been remodeling several areas of our home. Laura was easy to work with.Delivery was on time and they placed dumpster exactly where I wanted it. Neighborhood association didn't mind the dumpster because it was very safe and has a clean appearance.
, Rockwall , October 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very professional and accommodating. The bin was delivered exactly where I wanted it and when I wanted it. I would definitely recommend them.
, Dallas , October 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Laura was great to work with. I needed to clean out several rooms of my house. She helped me determine the size of the bin and scheduled the drop off and pick up. I recommend them to anyone who has a large clean up job. The customer service is impeccable. Thank you
, Garland , October 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Service! They called me back within 30 minutes after checking to see if they could get me a 20 yd dumpster for the next day. Laura told me details about the size, door to the back of the dumpster, and cost with taxes included without me even asking. I would recommend this company to any of my friends or family!
, Richardson , September 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
WONDERFUL COMPANY! The owners are amazing, responsive, very reasonable and accommodating. I would highly recommend using Bin There Dump That.
, DALLAS , September 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Laura and John were wonderful to work with. Got me exactly what I needed exactly when they promised it and then turned around and did an unscheduled dump and brought the dumpster back for a second round - all well within my schedule. And the prices are better than the competition! Highly recommend!
, Plano , September 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great experience, they understood what I needed to accomplish my project. Thank you!!
, Dallas , August 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
John is pro when it comes to getting a dumpster into a tight space. In Dallas all dumpsters must be on the property where they are in use. John got a 14-yard dumpster in our alley driveway so that we could still use the garage. He was on time very professional. The calls before delivery and just before pickup assured me that it would be there and removed on time. As advertised, there was no sign it had ever been there once it was removed. 5 of 5 stars!
, Dallas , March 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! It was easy to schedule drop off and pick up.
, Dallas , July 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Good service. Quick and easy. Nicer looking dumpsters.
, Cedar Hill , July 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
As we were clearing out our home of old unsellable items and junk we called Bin There Dump That Dallas. The service was fast and friendly and John placed the 10 Yard dumpster exactly where we wanted it on our driveway. Pick up was just as fast and friendly, with the dumpster being covered to stop spills and no marks or damage to our driveway – amazing. We were so impressed in fact, as we moved on to some remodeling work we ordered a few more dumpsters with the same great service. Truly recommended for quality, friendly fast service. You will be treated right and the pricing is very fair.
, North Dallas , April 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Best there is in Texas. Have used your service several times and it is a pleasure each and every time. Clean equipment. Clean dumpsters. Professional and caring service. Would recommend your service without hesitation. Thanks!
, Dallas , April 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great job! Very nice people. Excellent delivery personnel and great customer service. Thx again,
, Plano, TX , April 2017
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Absolutely Top Service 5/5 stars, plus an extra star for being so nice. Colter was great. Came by our house a week before drop-off just to make sure a 14 foot bin could be delivered to our driveway in back. Delivery on time, pick up on time. Always available to answer my questions. Will absolutely use again.
, April 2016
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The provider was professional in all aspects. Definitely do business with them again. I'm glad I selected provider for these services. Thank you Colter on the A plus service provided.
, TX , May 2014
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The President of the company was my main point of contact, but everyone I spoke with was super friendly. The bin was delivered on time and they even put pieces of wood under the dumpster to protect the driveway. The bin itself was clean and very easily accessible. Once that bin was full (of course I didn't anticipate having so much stuff), they quickly brought another one by and picked up the full one at the same time. I spoke briefly with the person who came to pick up the first full bin, and I must have been acting overwhelmed with the scope of the project and the looming deadline -- not only did he offer to help out but even called the next day to follow up and ask if there was anything that he could help with. This was seriously Neiman Marcus level customer service! I highly recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone in need of rental dumpster.
, Rockwall, TX , May 2014
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The team at BTDT were very helpful. From the delivery of my dumpster bin rental to the removal, they did an excellent job. Thank you!
, October 2013
Dallas - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
r a reliable, prompt and professional dumpster rentaIn my experience as a commercial construction contractor I have used many different dumpster rental companies. It wasn't until I used Bin There Dump That that I knew my search fol company was over. I was amazed at how amazing the customer service was from start to finish. They arrived when they said they would and it only took one phone call to have the full dumpster removed and a new one put in its place. Amazing service, great prices and clean dumpsters!
, June 2013
5 20

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review